Emails & Blogs

Lamis Srour, principal, srourl@dearbornschools.org

Tamara Davidson, Young 5s Kindergarten, davidst@dearbornschools.org, blog link

Elizabeth Chisek, Kindergarten, chiseks@dearbornschools.org, blog link

Adriana Sanchez, Kindergarten, sanchea@dearbornschools.org, blog link
Ariana Svetska, Kindergarten, svetska@dearbornschools.org, Blog link

Suzanne Mardini, Early Childhood Specialist, mardins@dearbornschools.org, blog link

Katilyn Fargo, First Grade, fargok@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Elizabeth Gutierrez, First Grade, gutiere@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Maha Salami,  First Grade, salamim@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Jihan Alhusaini, Second Grade, alhusaj@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Jorie Watts, Second Grade, wattsj@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Kim Donoghue, Third Grade, donoghk@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Katie Krawczyk, Third Grade, krawczk@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Lisa Shalhout, Third Grade, shalhol@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Ahlam Beydoun, Fourth Grade, beydoua@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Maria Iuliano, Fourth Grade, lacarim@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Reyna Rangel, Fourth Grade, rangelr@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link
Jennifer Hourani, Fifth Grade, houranj@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link
Hanadi Kesserouani, Fifth Grade, kesserh1@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Melanie Klein, Fifth Grade, kleinm1@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Mary Timpf, Instructional Coach, timpfm@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Fatima Charara, ELD Specialist, chararf@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Hanaa Faraj, ELD Specialist, farajh@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Shima Nasir, Title One Resource, nasirs@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Jennifer LeClair, Special Education Resource, leclaij@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link
Paige Bruce, Art, brucep1@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link
Miriam Masiarczyk, Physical Education, masiarm@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Ronnie Tront, Enrichment/Science Co-Teacher, trontr@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Maria Lograsso, Vocal Music, lograsm@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

JaNell Wilder, Vocal Music, wilderj@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Trish Voelkner, Instrumental Music, voelknt@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link
Nancy Hmayed, Media Specialist, hmayedn@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Diane Wszola, Media Secretary, wszolad@dearbornschools.org

Abeer Bazzy, Social Worker, bazzya@dearbornschools.org
Kathi Martin, Speech & Language, martink@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Ariel Baranowski, Psychologist, baranoa@dearbornschools.org

Anna Dawson, Secretary, dawsona@dearbornschools.org

Nada Zreik, Receptionist, zreikn@dearbornschools.org

Shawn Cornea, Cafeteria Manager, corneas@dearbornschools.org

Sean Jones, Engineer, joness@dearbornschools.org

 

 

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *