Emails & Blogs

Name
Position
Email Address
Lamis Srour
Principal
srourl@dearbornschools.org

Blog

Suzanne Mardini
Early Childhood Specialist
mardins@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Tamara Davidson
Young 5s Kindergarten
davidst@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Elizabeth Chisek
Kindergarten
chiseke@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Hanan Abulhassan
Kindergarten 
abulhah@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Ariana Svetska
Kindergarten
svetska@dearbornschools.org

Blog

 Elizabeth Gutierrez  First Grade gutiere@dearbornschools.org

Blog
Maha Salami
 First Grade

salamim@dearbornschools.org

Blog

Jihan Alhusaini
Second Grade
alhusaj@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Fatima Charara
Second Grade

chararf@dearbornschools.org

Blog

Sue Abu-Rus
Second/Third Grade

aburuss@dearbornschools.org

Blog

 Kim Donoghue
 Third Grade
donoghk@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Lisa Shalhout
Third Grade
shalhol@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Ahlam Beydoun
Fourth Grade
beydoua@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Reyna Rangel
Fourth Grade

rangelr@dearbornschools.org

Blog

Maria Iuliano
Fourth Grade
lacarim@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Hanadi Kesserouani
Fifth Grade
kesserh@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Jennifer Hourani
Fifth Grade
houranj@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Melanie Klein
Fifth Grade
kleinm1@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Mary Timpf
Instructional Coach
timpfm@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Zahra Alshafey
ELD Specialist
alshafz@dearbornschools.org

Blog

Nassrine Saad
ELD Specialist
saadn1@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Shima Nasir
Bilingual Resource Teacher 
nasirs@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Hanaa Faraj
ELD Specialist
farajh@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Jennifer LeClair
Special Education Resource Teacher
leclaij@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Miriam Masiarczyk
Physical Education
masiarm@dearbornschools.org
Blog
 Ronnie Tront
Enrichment/Science      Co-Teacher

trontr@dearbornschools.org

Blog

Maria Lograsso
Vocal Music
lograsm@dearbornschools.org

Blog
Paige Bruce
Art
brucep1@dearbornschools.org
Blog
 Connie Harrison
Media Specialist
harrisc1@dearbornschools.org
Blog
Halla Hilborn
Instrumental Music
hilborh@dearbornschools.org

Blog
Teria Couch
Social Worker 
coucht@dearbornschools.org

Blog

Lynn Symonds
Speech & Language
symondl@dearbornschools.org

Blog

Ariel Baranowski
Psychologist
baranoa@dearbornschools.org

Blog

Anna Dawson
Secretary
dawsona@dearbornschools.org
Sharon Laura
Receptionist
lauras@dearbornschools.org
Shawn Cornea
Cafeteria Manager
corneas@dearbornschools.org
Sean Jones
Engineer
joness@dearbornschools.org

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *