Emails & Blogs

Jamel Lawera, Principal, LaweraJ@dearbornschools.org

Tamara Davidson, Young 5s Kindergarten, davidst@dearbornschools.org, blog link

Elizabeth Chisek, Kindergarten, chiseks@dearbornschools.org, blog link

Adriana Sanchez, Kindergarten, sanchea@dearbornschools.org, blog link
Ariana Svestka, Kindergarten, svestka@dearbornschools.org, Blog link

Suzanne Mardini, Early Childhood Specialist, mardins@dearbornschools.org, blog link

Katilyn Fargo, First Grade, fargok@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Elizabeth Gutierrez, First Grade, gutiere@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Katie Krawczyk, First Grade, krawczk@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link
Rania Aburahma,  Second Grade, aburahr@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Jorie Watts, Second Grade, wattsj@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Jihan Alhusaini, Second Grade, alhusaj@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Kim Donoghue, Third Grade, donoghk@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Lisa Shalhout, Third Grade, shalhol@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Jackie Dean, Third Grade, deanj@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Holly Lutteke, Fourth Grade, luttekh@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Reyna Rangel, Fourth Grade, rangelr@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link
Jennifer Hourani, Fourth/Fifth Grade, houranj@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link
Hanadi Kesserouani, Fifth Grade, kesserh1@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Melanie Klein, Fifth Grade, kleinm1@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Mary Timpf, Instructional Coach, timpfm@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Fatima Charara, ELD Specialist, chararf@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link
Jennifer LeClair, Special Education Resource, leclaij@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Shima Nasir, Title One Resource, nasirs@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Maria Lograsso, Vocal Music, lograsm@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Paige Bruce, Art, brucep1@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link
Miriam Masiarczyk, Physical Education, masiarm@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Ronnie Tront, Enrichment/Science Co-Teacher, trontr@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Trish McKinstry, Instrumental Music, voelknt@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link
Nancy Hmayed, Media Specialist, hmayedn@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Gaye Shreve, Media Secretary, shreveg@dearbornschools.org

Abeer Bazzy, Social Worker, bazzya@dearbornschools.org
Kathi Martin, Speech & Language, martink@dearbornschools.org, Blog Link

Jennifer Darwich, Psychologist, darwicj@dearbornschools.org

Wanda Saad, Secretary, saadw@dearbornschools.org

Nada Zreik, Receptionist, zreikn@dearbornschools.org

Shawn Cornea, Cafeteria Manager, corneas@dearbornschools.org

Sean Jones, Engineer, joness@dearbornschools.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *